Guess who is the worst student ever (this gal)

Another unsuccessful day. I’m so disappointed in myself. I know that this shit happens but for fuck sake, I need to get a grip.

I spent an ENORMOUS amount of money on a shitty salad today at Foodilic in Brighton. £7.92 on a fucking salad??? Who do I think I am… some of it had an orange dressing… ORANGE!?!? 

It’s a shame to say the least. It’s turning my mood horribly and every time I think about my uni work I just panic and want to cry. 

But I guess this is the joys of university.

Yay me! 

It’s cold so I’m cuddled up on the sofa with a hot water bottle watching Bad Moms and I’ll be heading to bed straight after! 

Fingers crossed for tomorrow being the most productive day I’ve ever had in my life. 

I gotta listen to myself every now and then and actually take it in…. 

Now IIIIIIIII have to remember to;

HUSTLE.

Lily xo

Leave a Reply

