GUESS WHAAAAT

SooooooOoOooOoOoOoOooOooOOOO

I have actually got on with my essay today. Fair enough I only started playing around with it a few hours ago… But at least I am doing it!
Only thing that is scaring me is that I am working tomorrow… and it’s in on Monday at midday…
So safe to say that I am screwing up with timing etc. Especially seeing as I wanted to set myself a separate hand in time (like, 3 DAYS AGO) so that I could focus on the essay that is due in on THURSDAY.

This month is basically going to test me on every level possible. If I can get through this month and feel confident that I have done pretty well then fuck me and give me a Oscar.

I am on the sofa with a hot water bottle and a cuppa tea (surprise, surprise) and I am planning on having to stay here until I am possibly over half way through it.

I am working 12 til 5(??) tomorrow? which means that if I get a good chunk finished today, I will hopefully finish it tomorrow.

I REFUSE TO GET UP EARLY ON MONDAY MORNING STRESSING ABOUT FINISHING IT AND PANICKING ABOUT THE HAND IN TIME.

Also, I have written so far 209 words on here. Just chatting shit. I wish I could do that on my essays…
I’ve got word vomit when it comes to chatting shit about my boring ass life. But when it comes to something serious and interesting in Criminology, I have an absolute brain fart and can’t think of anything to write!!!

 

BUGGGAAAAA.
ANYWAAAYYY:

HUSTLE.
Lily xo

Leave a Reply

