First day back at uni

So I’ve been having a few quiet meltdowns in my head to myself today I’m not going to lie!!!

I’ve got one of my gals at uni to support me through this essay because she told me she is in the same situation as me with her work so we’re gonna try and bash this hand in! 

I’ve been trying to be super early recently. The past couple of days I’ve been conscious about what I’m eating. Nothing over the top because I don’t want it to get out of control or like, take over my life when I have university to think about!!! 

Chris and I went to a cafe in Brighton called Mojo and got some nice paninis for only £2.95 after using an app to get it cheaper! PLUS a really nice smoothie so it’s just quite a nice thought that I’m being healthy!! 

I also bought a breakfast smoothie thing from co-op (where I can also reclaim the price of it from the app called ‘Checkout Smart’!!) and I had that before uni this morning which I thought would be a good idea to get me going!!

And it was actually quite nice. Full of protein, lots of fibre and like i says ‘brekkie without the bowl’ so I didn’t have to get up super early trying to make something for breakfast and just had that on the bus!!

Eating healthy is making me happier about myself and it’s sort of like a hobby to be honest!! 

Fingers crossed I can keep it up.

It’s just gone 6:30pm and I am going to the library to meet up with my Psych gals to do some work!! (Wish me luck – imma need it)

HUSTLE;

Lily xo

Leave a Reply

