Stuck in a rut.

I am 100% stuck in a rut. I am beginning to slowly receive my grades for work I handed in during January.

Received a piece back an hour and a half ago and I’m already disappointed in the shit work that I did over this month. I really need to get my act together, but the problem is there is nothing I can do about how shite I have done for all of the work I have already submitted.

I am booking an appointment with my favourite teacher again and I am just hoping that I can get some help with my writing skills and studying tips.

I am currently (and have been) mentally preparing myself for the past two days to get myself prepared for this semester, which starts tomorrow. And I do feel like I am ready. I just need to get into the swing of doing all of the readings and work the night before a lecture so that I have a small understanding of what the fuck they are talking about.

I hate to admit that I am struggling. But my god. Lord give me strength. Give me a sign. Offer me some hope. Help me stand strong and boss this.

 

If there is anyone out there. Tips are welcome and encouraged to help me as a pathetic student!!!

HUSTLE.

Lily xo

Leave a Reply

